Support each other can get to be very expensive when we do as much as we want to do. This is my attempt to help make it easier for my book to be purchased. Let’s support each other. It matters.

My book “A Heart’s Thoughts” is a book that addresses those questions that we often ask in our hearts and not so much to everyone but mostly to God. “Why is my blessing taking so long?” “Why do I feel so alone in times of trouble when God said He’ll never leave me?” “Why I am not at peace with myself?” “Why can’t I trust and fully let go?”

These questions and more are asked and answered based on the answers that God, through life, has shared with me. Along with a few thoughts from my friend, The Tru Sum, I know that it will be of comfort to someone.

I am offering a beginning of the month special discount on the purchase of  “A Heart’s Thoughts” if ordered through Createspace.com.

Simply use this code (copy and paste) – 9U92NKCW – when you visit the link below and get your 25% off today. https://www.createspace.com/3385387

Peace to you all!

